• Return and money back guarantee
  • Over 1 million satisfied customers
  • Secure payment
  • 4.7/5.00

Legal notices

The domain 21run.com is owned by:
21run GmbH
Head office:
Saarburger Ring 19-21
D-68229 Mannheim

Represented by:
Michael Burk
Dr. Henner Schwarz

Customer Hotline: (0044) 02034996173
Head office: (0049) 0621 4007000 
Fax: (0049) 0621 400700 99
E-mail: service@21run.com

Please be informed that we provide a telephone support only in German and English

Question? Please use our contact form
Company registration: Mannheim Commercial Register
Register number: HRB711310
VAT no.: DE276159872

Liability for content

The content of this site was compiled with the greatest care. However, we offer no guarantee that it is correct, complete or up to date.
As a service provider, we are responsible for material featured on this site which we ourselves produced, in accordance with general laws, as stipulated in Section 6 Para. 1 of the German Interstate Media Services Agreement and Section 8 Para. 1 of the German Teleservices Act. Service providers are not however obliged to monitor third-party information which they transmit or store or to investigate circumstances suggesting illegal activity. This does not affect our obligations to remove or prevent the use of information in accordance with general laws. However, we cannot be held liable in this respect until such time as we become aware of an actual infringement of the law. If we become aware of any such infringement, we will remove the offending content immediately.
Liability for links
This site contains links to external sites operated by third parties, over which we have no control. We therefore accept no responsibility for this third-party content. The content of a site is always the responsibility of the site provider or operator. Sites to which links are provided were checked for potential legal infringements at the time when the links were set up. When the links were set up, no illegal content was found. It is not however feasible to continually monitor the content of these sites in the absence of concrete evidence of an infringement of the law. If we become aware of any such infringement, we will remove the necessary links immediately.
Copyright
The site operators endeavor to respect the copyrights of others and/or to use their own material or material in the public domain.

Material on the site produced by the site operator is protected by German copyright. Content produced by third parties is identified as such. The content of this site may not be reproduced, edited, disseminated or used in any other way not permitted by copyright law without the written consent of the author or creator. Material may only be downloaded or copied from this site for private, non-commercial use.
ODR-Regulations:
Alternative dispute resolution in accordance with Art. 14 paragraph 1 ODR regulation and Section 36 Alternative Dispute Resolution Act (VSBG).
The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (ODR), which you can find at http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/. We are not obligated to participate in dispute settlement procedure before a consumer arbitration board. We do not participate in dispute settlement procedure.
Source: Disclaimer produced by Sören Siebert – attorney for Internet law

Subscribe to newsletter and get a €10* coupon

Yes! I want to be informed regularly per Email about new products and offers from 21RUN. Personal data will not be disclosed to any third parties. You can unsubscribe from our newsletter at any time.
* Voucher only for first registration and with a minimum purchase value of €100.

• Umtausch & Geld-Zurück-Garantie
  • Über 1.000.000 zufriedene Kunden
  • Sichere Bezahlung
  • 4.7/5.00

Impressum

21run.com ist Domain von:
21sportsgroup GmbH
Firmensitz
Saarburger Ring 19-21
68229 Mannheim

Vertretungsberechtigter:
Michael Burk
Dr. Henner Schwarz

Kunden-Hotline: (0049) 0621 87066752
Zentrale: (0049) 0621 4007000
Fax: (0049) 0621 400700 99
Email: service@21run.com

Fragen bitte über unser Kontaktformular

Registerart und -sitz: Handelsregister Mannheim
Registernummer: HRB 709748
Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer: DE276159889

Haftung für Inhalte

Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen.
Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 6 Abs.1 MDStV und § 8 Abs.1 TDG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Diensteanbieter sind jedoch nicht verpflichtet, die von ihnen übermittelten oder gespeicherten fremden Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei bekannt werden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.
Haftung für Links
Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei bekannt werden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.
Urheberrecht
Die Betreiber der Seiten sind bemüht, stets die Urheberrechte anderer zu beachten bzw. auf selbst erstellte sowie lizenzfreie Werke zurückzugreifen.

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Beiträge Dritter sind als solche gekennzeichnet. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet.
ODR-Verordnung
Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) zur Verfügung, die Sie unter http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ erreichen können. Zur Teilnahme an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle sind wir nicht verpflichtet. Wir nehmen an Streitbeilegungsverfahren nicht teil.
Quelle: Disclaimer von Sören Siebert - Anwalt Internetrecht

Jetzt Newsletter abonnieren und 10 €* Gutschein erhalten

Ja, ich möchte gerne regelmäßig per E-Mail über Neuerungen und Angebote von 21RUN informiert werden. Meine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Eine Abmeldung ist jederzeit möglich.
* Der 10 € Gutschein ist nur für Erstanmelder gültig und hat einen Mindesteinkaufswert von 100 €.