• Return and money back guarantee
  • Over 1 million satisfied customers
  • Secure payment
  • 4.7/5.00

-€15** voucher on all items | Code: 21RUN-15120

Icepeak
Fancy Softshell Jacket - Triathlon for Women - Pink

|Size Advisor

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: €99.95

Special Price €64.97

incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

Free shipping

Icepeak
Your advantages

Free shipping

  • Return and money back guarantee
  • Safe shopping

Product information

Details about Icepeak Fancy Softshell Jacket - Triathlon for Women

Icepeak Fancy

Icepeak biking jacket for women. 4-way stretch: maximum freedom of movement as the material stretches to all directions. Icetech: Functional fabric for outdoor use. Protects from wind and rain, but remains comfortable thanks to breathability. Technical values: 10 000 mm / 5 000 mvp: High values for all weather types. Removable sleeves. Efficient reflectors add safety in dark in all weather conditions. Elastic sleeve ends and hem. Multiple pockets with zippers. Shaped and protective back hem. Water repellant front zipper. Stretch panels for ease of movement.
4-way stretch: maximum freedom of movement as the material stretches to all directions. , Technical values: 10 000 mm / 5 000 mvp: High values for all weather types. , Icetech: Functional fabric for outdoor use. Protects from wind and rain, but remains comfortable thanks to breathability.
Multiple pockets with zippers., Water repellant front zipper., Stretch panels for ease of movement., Elastic sleeve ends and hem., Efficient reflectors add safety in dark in all weather conditions. , Shaped and protective back hem., Removable sleeves.
Wash separately inside out

94% PES 6% EL

SKU# 000000000010060470

94% Polyester 6% Elasthan
-35%
Product was added to cart.
Icepeak
Fancy Softshell Jacket - Triathlon for Women - Pink
  • Color: Pink
  • Size:
Delivery Time: workdays (Estimated Delivery Date: )
Recently Viewed Products
    Icepeak
    Fancy Softshell Jacket - Triathlon for Women - Pink

    Regular Price: €99.95

    Special Price €64.97

    Subscribe to newsletter and get a €10* coupon

    Yes! I want to be informed regularly per Email about new products and offers from 21RUN. We will not share your email address with third party companies. You can unsubscribe from our newsletter at any time. I have read and accepted the General Terms and Conditions, the Right of Objection and the Privacy Policy.
    * Voucher only for first registration and with a minimum purchase value of €100.

• Umtausch & Geld-Zurück-Garantie
  • Über 1.000.000 zufriedene Kunden
  • Sichere Bezahlung
  • 4.7/5.00

-15€** Gutschein auf ALLE Artikel | Code kopieren: 21RUN-15120

Icepeak
Fancy Softshell Jacket - Triathlon für Damen - Pink

|Größenberater

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Regulärer Preis: 99,95 €

Special Price 64,97 €

inkl. MwSt. ggf. zzgl. Versandkosten

Versandkostenfrei

Icepeak
Ihre Vorteile

Versandkostenfrei

  • Umtausch & Geld-Zurück-Garantie
  • Sicher einkaufen

Produkt­information

Details über Icepeak Fancy Softshell Jacket - Triathlon für Damen

Icepeak Fancy

4-Wege-Stretch: In alle Richtungen elastisches Textilmaterial für maximale Bewegungsfreiheit. Icetech: Funktionaler Stoff für den Outdoor-Gebrauch. Schützt vor Wind und Regen und bleibt dank seiner Atmungsaktivität angenehm zu tragen. Technische Werte: 10 000 mm / 5 000 mvp: Hohe Werte für Wasserdichtheit und Atmungsaktivität. Für jedes Wetter. Abnehmbare Ärmel. Wirksame Reflektoren für erhöhte Sichtbarkeit bei allen Wetterverhältnissen. Elastische Ärmelabschlüsse und elastischer Saum. Mehrere Taschen mit Reißverschluss. Geformter und schützender Rückensaum. Wasserabweisender Reißverschluss vorn. Stretcheinsätze zur Erhöhung der Bewegungsfreiheit.
4-Wege-Stretch: In alle Richtungen elastisches Textilmaterial für maximale Bewegungsfreiheit., Technische Werte: 10 000 mm / 5 000 mvp: Hohe Werte für Wasserdichtheit und Atmungsaktivität. Für jedes Wetter. , Icetech: Funktionaler Stoff für den Outdoor-Gebrauch. Schützt vor Wind und Regen und bleibt dank seiner Atmungsaktivität angenehm zu tragen.
Mehrere Taschen mit Reißverschluss., Wasserabweisender Reißverschluss vorn., Stretcheinsätze zur Erhöhung der Bewegungsfreiheit., Elastische Ärmelabschlüsse und elastischer Saum., Wirksame Reflektoren für erhöhte Sichtbarkeit bei allen Wetterverhältnissen., Geformter und schützender Rückensaum. , Abnehmbare Ärmel.
Separat waschen

94% PES 6% EL

SKU-Nr. 000000000010060470

94% Polyester 6% Elasthan
-35%
Produkt dem Warenkorb hinzugefügt.
Icepeak
Fancy Softshell Jacket - Triathlon für Damen - Pink
  • Farbe: Pink
  • Größe:
Lieferzeit: Werktage (Voraussichtliches Lieferdatum: )
Zuletzt angesehen
    Icepeak
    Fancy Softshell Jacket - Triathlon für Damen - Pink

    Regulärer Preis: 99,95 €

    Special Price 64,97 €

    Jetzt Newsletter abonnieren und 10 €* Gutschein erhalten

    Ja, ich möchte von 21RUN gerne regelmäßig per E-Mail über deren Neuerungen und aktuelle Angebote informiert werden. Meine E-Mail Adresse wird nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Eine Abmeldung ist jederzeit möglich. Die Datenschutzhinweise habe ich zur Kenntnis genommen.
    * Der 10 € Gutschein ist nur für Erstanmelder gültig und hat einen Mindesteinkaufswert von 100 €.