• Return and money back guarantee
  • Over 1 million satisfied customers
  • Secure payment
  • 4.7/5.00

15% ON ASICS* | VOUCHER | CODE: ASICS-15

X-Bionic
Apani Merino Fastflow Pants Long - Functional underwear for Women - Grey

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: €128.95

Special Price €96.90

incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

Free shipping

X-Bionic
Your advantages

Free shipping

  • Return and money back guarantee
  • Safe shopping

Product information

Details about X-Bionic Apani Merino Fastflow Pants Long - Functional underwear for Women

1 AKTIV-BUND
Guarantees perfect hold without slipping or constricting.
2 TWO-STEP FRONT 3D BIONIC SPHERE SYSTEM
The high-tech weave technology ensures optimum fit and climatic comfort in the pants. The different ribs and surface structures are able to solve the conflict between fit, moisture, and heat transport. The pad structure on the inside prevents moisture from collecting, so you don’t get footsore.
3 ISO-PAD
Specific insulation of individual body parts makes it possible to protect the body from the winter cold. For example, the ISO-Pads over the hip bones and also the thinner ISO-Pads on the seat keep heat against the body. That’s necessary to ensure the continued optimum function of the internal organs.
4 INSULATIONPADS
This 3D construction collects perspiration on the upper thigh and maintains it directly upon the skin so it can evaporate optimally yet directly on this important muscle group. Between periods of exertion, the Insulation Pads rib technology lies in a wavelike structure on the muscle to provide insulation. The locked-in air protects these vulnerable muscles from over-cooling.
5 INNERLAP AIRCONDITIONING ZONE
In terms of muscle performance, the inner thigh is less reactive to cold. We all instinctively know this: When our hands are cold, we put them between our thighs to warm them up, helping us re-establish our overall sense of warmth more quickly. The Innerlap AirConditioning Zone has been placed in this area. It is a finely knit fabric mesh with zero insulation. Cooling therefore occurs initially through the exchange of air. As soon as sweat has started to evaporate, the cooling process steps it up a notch since the activation system lies directly next to the skin.
6 EXPANSIONKNEE
A knee can bend up to 160 : however, most undergarments can’t withstand this stress without being pulled thin and, hence, resulting in a loss of functional insulation. In contrast, the accordionlike construction of the Expansion Ribs retains its insulating properties rather than losing them when the knee bends. A highly flexible system of chambers and channels spreads open with each movement, releasing the warm air stored inside.
7 AKTIV-BUND AT THE ANKLE
The Aktiv-Bund adapts to any size leg and hip without slipping or constricting.
8 3D BIONIC SPHERE SYSTEM ON THE TAILBONE
The sweat of the lower back area is conducted through the 3D Bionic Sphere System to the tailbone for evaporation. The Sweat Traps on the lower back are targeted specifically at catching sweat flowing toward the buttocks. This first phase, which often leads to friction sores, is interrupted before it can even begin.
9 ISO-BASE
During movement the pants are stretched over the seat area, when sitting bodyweight pushes the material together. In both these situations, cold bridges can occur. The anatomically formed ISO-Base has special air channels that trap body heat and prevent the large gluteal muscles from undercooling.
10 AIR GUIDES
Air Guides work like spacers and borders along the Air-Conditioning Channel. The Air-Conditioning Channel must be combined with the Air Guides for winter use. The Air Guides maintain space between heavy winter upper body garments and a pack, whilst ensuring a highly effective quantity and flow of fresh air through the Air-Conditioning Channel.
11 AIRCONDITIONINGSPOT
The back of the knee perspires quickly and heavily. A fine, circular knitted fabric has been incorporated there. Perspiration dissipates and is pushed outward with the aid of body warmth so there is no risk of over-chilling.
12 ISO-CALFPAD
Calf muscles can cool down quickly, particularly after short breaks and even if the body is still warm. This can lead to a risk of injury. The ISO-CalfPad retains the body’s warmth. To that end, the knitted fabric’s wavelike structure lies over the skin, forming channels for storing air in a manner similar to the ISO-Shoulder. The warmer air retained in these channels definitively delays the cool-down of the calf musculature and adjusts to the body’s overall perception of warmth.

SKU# 000000000010126909

87% Wolle 12% Polypropylen 1% Elasthan
-25%
Product was added to cart.
X-Bionic
Apani Merino Fastflow Pants Long - Functional underwear for Women - Grey
  • Color: Grey
  • Size:
Delivery Time: workdays (Estimated Delivery Date: )
Recently Viewed Products
    X-Bionic
    Apani Merino Fastflow Pants Long - Functional underwear for Women - Grey

    Regular Price: €128.95

    Special Price €96.90

    Subscribe to newsletter and get a €10* coupon

    Yes! I want to be informed regularly per Email about new products and offers from 21RUN. Personal data will not be disclosed to any third parties. You can unsubscribe from our newsletter at any time.
    * Voucher only for first registration and with a minimum purchase value of €100.

• Umtausch & Geld-Zurück-Garantie
  • Über 1.000.000 zufriedene Kunden
  • Sichere Bezahlung
  • 4.7/5.00

X-Bionic
Apani Merino Fastflow Pants Long - Funktionsunterwäsche für Damen - Grau

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Regulärer Preis: 128,95 €

Special Price 96,90 €

inkl. MwSt. ggf. zzgl. Versandkosten

Versandkostenfrei

X-Bionic
Ihre Vorteile

Versandkostenfrei

  • Umtausch & Geld-Zurück-Garantie
  • Sicher einkaufen

Produkt­information

Details über X-Bionic Apani Merino Fastflow Pants Long - Funktionsunterwäsche für Damen

X-Bionic Apani Merino Fastflow Pants Long

1 AKTIV-BUND
Sorgt für einen optimalen Halt.
2 TWO-STEP FRONT 3D BIONIC SPHERE SYSTEM
Die Hightech Strick-Technologie sorgt für einen optimalen Halt und Klimakomfort in den Pants. Die unterschiedlichen Rippen und Oberflächenkonstruktionen sind in der Lage, den Konflikt zwischen Haltgeben, Feuchtigkeit und Wärmetransport zu lösen. Die Bausch-Struktur an der Innenseite verhindert die Ansammlung von Feuchtigkeit und somit das Wundlaufen.
3 ISO-PAD
Durch gezielte Isolation einzelner Körperpartien vor Umgebungskälte ist es möglich, den Körper vor dem Frieren zu schützen. So halten die ISO-Pads über den Hüftknochen und auch die feineren ISO-Pads am Gesäß die Wärme am Körper, die zur Gewährleistung der inneren Organfunktionen notwendig ist.
4 INSULATIONPADS
Diese 3D-Konstruktion sammelt den Schweiß am Oberschenkel und hält ihn großflächig direkt auf der Haut, um ihn dort direkt an dieser wichtigen Muskelgruppe mit großer Kühlwirkung zu verdunsten. In der Ruhephase übernimmt die Rippentechnologie des Intercooler, der sich wellenförmig um den Muskel legt, eine Isolationswirkung. Die dort eingeschlossene Luft schützt die verletzungsanfällige Muskulatur vor Auskühlung.
5 INNERLAP AIRCONDITIONING ZONE
Die Innenschenkel sind weniger kältereaktiv. Hier ist die Innerlap AirConditioning Zone platziert, ein feines Netzgestrick mit Zero-Insulation-Funktion. So wird Kühlung zunächst durch Luftaustausch ermöglicht. Sobald Schweiß hinzukommt, steigert sich die Kühlleistung noch einmal, da dieser Prozess in unmittelbarer Hautnähe aktiv ist.
6 EXPANSIONKNEE
Ein Knie kann sich bis zu 160 beugen. Das macht kaum eine Wäsche mit, ohne auszudünnen und damit die Wärmfunktion zu verlieren. Das Ziehharmonika-Prinzip der Expansion Ribs gewinnt isolierende Eigenschaften mit der Beugung des Knies, statt sie zu verlieren. Hochflexibel entfaltet sich mit der Bewegung ein Kammern- und Kanalsystem, in dessen Innerem warme Luft zur Isolierung gespeichert wird.
7 AKTIV-BUND AM KNÖCHEL
Der breite Aktiv-Bund passt sich jedem Beinumfang an, ohne zu rutschen oder einzuschnüren.
8 3D BIONIC SPHERE SYSTEM AM STEISSBEIN
Schweiß wird über das 3D Bionic Sphere System am Steißbein zur Verdunstung geführt. Sweat Traps am unteren Rücken fangen den fließenden Schweiß auf. So ist die erste Phase, die häufig zum Wundfahren führt, bereits in der Entstehung unterbrochen.
9 ISO-BASE
Bei jedem Schritt spannt sich die Hose über dem Gesäß, beim Sitzen drückt sie das Körpergewicht zusammen. In beiden Situationen entstehen Kältebrücken. Die anatomisch geformte ISO-Base besteht aus Kanälen, in denen sie körperwarme Luft speichert und mit dieser den großen Gesäßmuskel vor äußeren Kälteeinflüssen schützt.
10 AIR GUIDE
Die Air Guides arbeiten wie Distanzhalter als Seitenbegrenzung entlang dem Air-Conditioning Channel. Erst in Kombination mit den Air Guides wird der Air-Conditioning Channel leistungsfähig für den Wintereinsatz. Die Air Guides halten die im Winter oft schwere Oberbekleidung auf Abstand und gewährleisten ein leistungsstarkes Durchflussvolumen von Frischluft über den Air-Conditioning Channel.
11 AIRCONDITIONINGSPOT
Da die Kniekehlen schnell und stark schwitzen, ist dort ein feines, rundes Netzgestrick eingearbeitet. Mithilfe der Körperwärme wird der Schweiß nach außen gedrückt, wo er ohne Auskühlungsrisiko final verdunstet.
12 ISO-CALFPAD
Insbesondere nach kurzen Pausen kann die Wadenmuskulatur bereits auskühlen, auch wenn der gesamte Körper noch erhitzt ist. Das birgt Verletzungsrisiken. Das ISO-Calf Pad hält die Wärme des Körpers zurück. Auch hier legt sich das Gestrick wellenförmig über die Haut, sodass es vergleichbar mit der ISO-Shoulder Kanäle bildet, in denen Luft gespeichert ist. Durch Halten dieser körperwarmen Luft in den Kanälen wird das Abkühlen der Wadenmuskulatur entscheidend hinausgezögert und passt sich an das Gesamtwärmeempfinden des Körpers an.

SKU-Nr. 000000000010126909

87% Wolle 12% Polypropylen 1% Elasthan
-25%
Produkt dem Warenkorb hinzugefügt.
X-Bionic
Apani Merino Fastflow Pants Long - Funktionsunterwäsche für Damen - Grau
  • Farbe: Grau
  • Größe:
Lieferzeit: Werktage (Voraussichtliches Lieferdatum: )
Zuletzt angesehen
    X-Bionic
    Apani Merino Fastflow Pants Long - Funktionsunterwäsche für Damen - Grau

    Regulärer Preis: 128,95 €

    Special Price 96,90 €

    Jetzt Newsletter abonnieren und 10 €* Gutschein erhalten

    Ja, ich möchte gerne regelmäßig per E-Mail über Neuerungen und Angebote von 21RUN informiert werden. Meine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Eine Abmeldung ist jederzeit möglich.
    * Der 10 € Gutschein ist nur für Erstanmelder gültig und hat einen Mindesteinkaufswert von 100 €.